top of page

"Don't let anyone dull your SPARKLE"!


This morning I read....."Don't let anyone dull your SPARKLE"! I LOVE THAT!!

Ever been in a good mood and some "well meaning person" comes along and tells you NOT to show your enthusian? Me too! When I started my career, those well meaning people told me to "mimic what others do" because that's what those in decision making positions want to see". For a while I tried to do that but you just can hide Brilliance and my natural SPARKLE came out. Trying to hide the true ME made me look silly and well... artificial! That's not what I wanted others to see in me. Besides, "blending in" is the last thing I wanted to do. I wanted to stand out so others could see my Brilliance. I needed to shine not hide! and so do you!

I've learned that my personality aligned with my desires to create and achieve is that "special something", that makes ME life's unique snowflake! People KNOW when I've been part of a project....My special touch, flare, level of quality, attention to detail are trademark ME and I'm recognized by my friendliness and willingness to support others. If I'm involved, you'll know it.

We have so many roles to play each day but the one that matters most it when you're just YOU!

With all that you have to do.....Allow yourself to SPARKLE while doing them!

Pamela


Subscribe
Recent Posts
Category
bottom of page